Our Local Community

Wolgarston as a Community School

Covering a wide, rural catchment area, taking in the main villages of Penkridge, Dunston, Wheaton Aston, Brewood and Coven, Wolgarston High School forms part of the pyramid of schools, listed below, comprising of two middle schools and eight first schools. Click on the links to see their websites.

Penkridge Middle School
Brewood Middle School

Marshbrook First School, Penkridge
Princefield First School, Penkridge
St Leonards CE First School, Dunston
St John’s CE First School,Bishopswood
St Michael’s CE First School, Penkridge
St Mary and St Chad First School, Brewood
St Paul’s CE First School, Coven
St Mary’s CE First School, Wheaton Aston

Below are links to further education colleges in the area.